I’m Traveling Home

I'm Traveling Home DVD Cover

I'm Traveling Home DVD Cover

Price: $20.00


“Come aboard, and travel with us on this ‘musical’ journey, homeward bound for Beulah land. Enjoy the songs and share the inspiration and power of the Word.

Discover the Good News and the life-changing experience that comes from meeting Jesus, the Son of God, who has the power to set you free”. – Wiles Memorial Singers.

Song List

  1.  He Made a Change
  2. Son of God
  3. Set me Free
  4. I’m a Christian
  5. The Calvary Road
  6. On the Other Side
  7. Word of God
  8. Somebody Touched Me
  9. I’m Traveling Home